请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。

安妮卡・索伦斯坦

一只劳力士,一个故事

安妮卡・索伦斯坦(Annika Sörenstam)堪为史上最成功的女子高尔夫球手。她共赢得89场国际赛事及10项大满贯殊荣,奠定高尔夫球的标准,备受后辈景仰。索伦斯坦是一位杰出的运动明星,不论其心态或体能均非同凡响。她拥有两只劳力士腕表,见证她于20年间攀上高坛之巅的故事。

劳力士与安妮卡・索伦斯坦 - 一只劳力士,一个故事
探索安妮卡・索伦斯坦与劳力士的故事。这位堪为最成功的女子高尔夫球手兼劳力士代言人,谈及佩戴其劳力士日志型的意义。

“若要成为冠军,便必须满足一些条件。我认为第一项条件,是做真正的自己。”

我也不清楚为何自己会于职业生涯初期取得多项胜利,因为我并不是最高、最强壮或速度最快的球手。若要成为冠军,便必须满足一些条件。我认为第一项条件,是做真正的自己。第二是喜欢自己做的事情。第三是勤奋努力,就如父亲多年前曾告诉我,成功道上并无捷径。高尔夫球让我明白许多道理,当中最宝贵的便是耐心。你可能在一个球洞表现杰出,但于高尔夫赛事中,我们要面对共18个球洞!若然要擅于某事物,背后总不免要花上许多时间,探索并审视自己的能力。高尔夫球不仅讲求体能,亦考验球手的心态,因此你必须相信、信任自己。

1994年,我赢得LPGA的劳力士年度新秀奖(Rolex Rookie of the Year),当时的情况仿如昨天,至今仍历历在目。那年我确定了自己投身职业生涯,是一项正确的决定。我最终登上全球女子高尔夫球最大型的舞台,并参加了最大型的巡回赛。此赛事非常显赫,地位不容置疑。当你细看历届的劳力士年度新秀奖获奖者,便会发现她们的高球事业均非常成功,当中包括南希・洛佩兹(Nancy Lopez)、帕特・布拉德利(Pat Bradley)等著名球手。1995年是我职业成就突破的一年,不仅于大赛屡获殊荣,更夺得劳力士年度最佳球员奖(Rolex Player of the Year)。我相信1994年所创下的成就,有助我于翌年取得成功。

那时,我选购了一只日志型腕表。此前我从未在杂志外,看过此款腕表,连父母亦未曾拥有,因此这只腕表对我的意义深远。腕表至今仍然伴随我的左右。

安妮卡・索伦斯坦的劳力士腕表

我非常荣幸能佩戴首只劳力士腕表,并借此为未来立下根基。我与劳力士的合作关系良好,更推动了我的事业起步。这不仅是此腕表的起始,亦见证了当中的回忆、合作关系及经验。我了解到经验是不能催赶或购买而得,而是要日积月累而成。

购得首只腕表整20年后,我选购了另一只日志型腕表。如果腕表有一本护照,那它必定是满布各国印章。

我在腕表底盖镌刻了“与劳力士同行20年”的字样,这句话概括了我的职业生涯,从年度新秀奖,到年度最佳球员奖,以至赛事胜利及加入名人堂(Hall of Fame)。

“购得首只腕表整20年后,我选购了另一只日志型腕表。如果腕表有一本护照,那它必定是满布各国印章。”

它象征着这个较想像中更璀璨的职业生涯。腕表让我想起许多回忆,还有年来的心路历程,以及获得的支持。

启发人心的故事

安妮卡・索伦斯坦

她战胜了对成为焦点的恐惧,当上高尔夫史上最成功的球手之一。其不懈意志为她带来89场职业胜利,当中包括10项大满贯殊荣,更因而曾于男子PGA巡回赛亮相。

劳力士与安妮卡・索伦斯坦 - 一只劳力士,一个故事
探索安妮卡・索伦斯坦与劳力士的故事。这位堪为最成功的女子高尔夫球手兼劳力士代言人,谈及佩戴其劳力士日志型的意义。

杰出女性特选腕表

她们打破界限,推翻传统,迎接新挑战。
她们的非凡成就启发全球。

探索他们的故事

#EveryRolexTellsAStory

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

ANNIKA SÖRENSTAM

Every Rolex Tells a Story

Annika Sörenstam is the most successful female golfer of all time. With 89 international tournament wins and 10 major titles to her name, she has set the bar high for generations to come. Sörenstam is a living example of an almost unbeatable sport's star, a mental and physical force of nature – and the owner of two Rolex watches that tell the story of her 20-year journey to the top.

Rolex and Annika Sörenstam - Every Rolex Tells a Story
Discover Annika Sörenstam's story with Rolex. The most successful female golfer and Rolex ambassador talks about the meaning of wearing her Rolex, a Datejust.

“To become a champion, there are different recipes out there. I think, number one, you have to be true to yourself.”

I’m not really sure why I had some success early on in my career, I wasn’t necessarily the tallest, the strongest, the fastest. To become a champion, there are different recipes out there. I think, number one, you have to be true to yourself. Number two is to enjoy what you do. Number three, hard work. Like my dad told me a long time ago, there are no shortcuts to success. The most beautiful thing that golf has taught me is to be patient. You might have one good hole, but in golf we play 18 holes! To be good at something takes time and you have to always explore and find different ways to elevate your skills. Golf is not just physical, it’s mental also — you have to believe in yourself, you have to trust yourself.


In 1994, I was Rolex Rookie of the Year on the LPGA, and it feels so close, as if it happened yesterday. It was in that year that I realized that I made the right decision to turn professional. Finally here I was on the biggest stage, the biggest tour in the world for women. There’s no doubt that it’s very prestigious. If you look at previous Rolex Rookie of the Year winners, they all had super careers, Nancy Lopez, Pat Bradley…many big names have been there. It wasn’t until 1995 that I really had my breakthrough year, winning tournaments and becoming Rolex Player of the Year, but you always have to have a year like that [1994] to set up for the next.


It was also then that I actually got to pick a Datejust. I had never really seen one other than in magazines, my parents never had one, so it was very special. I still have it today,

Annika Sorenstam's Rolex watch

I was proud to put on my first Rolex ever as it planted a seed for the future. And it’s been a great partnership, it kick-started my career. That was the beginning of not just the watch itself but the memories and the partnership, the experiences. I realized that you can’t hurry experience, that you can’t buy experience, that you just have to live experience.


I bought myself another Datejust exactly 20 years after getting my first one. If it would have had a passport, it would have a lot of stamps in it.

I had it engraved on the back: “With Rolex 20 years”. It really summarizes my whole career in a way, starting with the Rookie of the Year and  moving up to Player of the Year and then certainly my victories, and my Hall of Fame induction.

“I bought myself another Datejust exactly 20 years after getting my first one. If it would have had a passport, it would have a lot of stamps in it.”

It reminds me of the career I had more than I ever thought I could. I think it’s the memories that come to my mind, the journey along the way, and the support.

Stories to Inspire

Annika Sörenstam

She overcame her fear of the spotlight to become one of the most accomplished players in golfing history. Her indomitable playing style brought her 89 professional victories, including 10 Major Championships and an appearance on the men’s PGA Tour.

Rolex and Annika Sörenstam - Every Rolex Tells a Story
Discover Annika Sörenstam's story with Rolex. The most successful female golfer and Rolex ambassador talks about the meaning of wearing her Rolex, a Datejust.

Inspiring Women Selection

They refuse limitations. Defy tradition. Embrace new challenges. And inspire the world with their extraordinary achievements.

Discover their stories

#EveryRolexTellsAStory