请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。

安立奎・科贝尔

一只劳力士,一个故事

德国职业网球手安立奎・科贝尔(Angelique Kerber)于2016年澳大利亚网球公开赛(Australian Open)首夺大满贯殊荣,并成功击败塞雷娜・威廉姆斯(Serena Williams)。同年,她更荣登世界第一的宝座。她自三岁练习网球,并于15岁正式投身职业生涯。科贝尔的不懈坚持让她于2011年纽约美国网球公开赛(U.S. Open)脱颖而出,成功从排名第91位攀升为准决赛的黑马球手。她认为这是其职业生涯的一大突破,因此为自己选购了一只劳力士腕表。

“15岁时,我常幻想自己有一天能拥有今天的成就。然而,这一切实在得来
不易。”

我非常高兴能够成为最年长的世界第一球手。我曾经历过无数高低起跌,此经验让我获益良多,较5或10年前更享受网球运动。因此,我感到非常欣喜,能够以这年龄登上第一。15岁时,我常幻想自己有一天能拥有今天的成就。然而,这一切实在得来不易。

我于首场大满贯决赛表现紧张,因为我不知道该准备什么。我心想:“好,你必须把握这机遇,因为你毕生可能仅参与一、二或三场大满贯决赛。”于是我便踏上球场,向世界展示实力。

安立奎・科贝尔的劳力士腕表

“自此,我便深信自己的能力及球技风格。在纽约赢得赛事,堪为我的最大成就。”

因为2011年的经历,纽约对我的意义深远。那年见证我职业生涯的一大突破。年初时,我每项赛事均在数回合内遭淘汰,令我非常难受。及后,我抵达纽约,参与年度最后一项大满贯赛事。我的作赛心态回归孩提年代:充满耐性,同时享受运动的乐趣。自此,我便深信自己的能力及球技风格。在纽约赢得赛事,堪为我的最大成就。

两年前,我在纽约购得此腕表。我仅在店铺内停逗10分钟,因为我早已清楚自己希望拥有哪一只腕表。职业生涯发展至此,我便心想:“我已经成功创下许多成就,现在是时候好好奖励自己。”我选择在纽约选购腕表,因为那是我职业生涯的转捩点。

我认为这只腕表是我的一部分。因借腕表背后的故事,我获得佩戴腕表的自信,而且将它戴在手腕上的感觉良好,因为我可以展示腕表给尚未了解我故事的人。

"因为我早已清楚自己希望拥有哪一只腕表。职业生涯发展至此,我便心想:‘我已经成功创下许多成就,现在是时候好好奖励自己。’”

担任劳力士代言人同样对我意义重大,因为每位代言人均拥有卓越成就,当中更不乏努力与坚持。他们均遇上波折起跌,并在痛苦困难中汲取经验,不懈不怠。

启发人心的故事

安立奎・科贝尔

她从小起,便展露独立个性及无比认真的工作态度。尽管曾于事业起步时遭遇挫折,她从未向舆论批评低头。相反,她重燃斗志,最终重拾对网球运动的热忱。其不懈坚持以及对网球的热爱,于2016年为她带来两项大满贯殊荣,成功首次登上世界第一。

劳力士与安立奎・科贝尔 - 一只劳力士,一个故事
探索安立奎・科贝尔与劳力士的故事。这位德国网球手兼劳力士代言人,谈及佩戴其劳力士日志型腕​​表的意义。

杰出女性特选腕表

她们打破界限,推翻传统,迎接新挑战。
她们的非凡成就启发全球。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

Angelique Kerber

Every Rolex Tells a Story

German professional tennis player Angelique Kerber won her first Grand Slam® title, beating Serena Williams at the 2016 Australian Open. The same year, she achieved the ranking of No. 1 in the world. She started playing tennis at the age of three and by 15 was playing professional tennis. Kerber's perseverance payed off in 2011 at the U.S. Open in New York when she rose from a 91st-ranked player to a surprise semifinalist, a moment she calls her breakthrough and also the place she chose to reward herself with a Rolex watch.

“When I was 15 years old, I used to dream about being where I am. But it’s not as easy as I thought it would be.”

I was really happy when I became the oldest No. 1 player in the world. I have had a lot of up and downs which I’ve learned from and I’m enjoying the game much more than five or 10 years ago. That is why I was really pleased to get to the top when I did. When I was 15 years old, I used to dream about being where I am. But it’s not as easy as I thought it would be.
 

At my first Grand Slam® final I was really nervous because I had no idea what to expect. But I thought to myself: “Okay, you have to take this chance, because you don’t know if you will play maybe one, two, or three Grand Slam® finals in your life.” And I went out there to show the world that I’m one of the best.

Angelique Kerber's Rolex watch

“From that moment, I believed in myself and in my game. To win in New York was my biggest achievement.”

New York is very special to me because of 2011. It was the breakthrough in my career. I started the year losing every single match in the first rounds. That was really tough. And when I got to New York, the last Grand Slam® of the year, I was playing tennis again like a kid: with a lot of patience, with fun and joy. From that moment, I believed in myself and in my game. To win in New York was my biggest achievement.
 

I got this watch two years ago when I was in New York. I was only 10 minutes in the shop because I knew exactly which watch I wanted. And at this point in my career, I thought, “Okay, now I achieved so much, now is the time to really get something for myself.” I chose New York because it was the turning point in my career. 

I think the watch is also a part of me. It gives me confidence to wear it because I know the story of the watch and I feel good when I can wear it, when I can show it to the people that maybe don’t know my story. 

“Because I knew exactly which watch I wanted. And at this point in my career, I thought, Okay, now I achieved so much, now is the time to really get something for myself.”

It also means a lot to be part of the Rolex family because everybody has achieved something really big and they are all fighting for it. Everybody has up and downs – they learn from the toughest moments and they never give up.

Stories to Inspire

Angelique Kerber

From an early age, she demonstrated an independent spirit and unparalleled work ethic. Despite enduring setbacks at the start of her career, she never listened to detractors. Instead, she rekindled her determination, and ultimately rediscovered her love for the game. Her fierce persistence and renewed passion brought her two Grand Slam® titles in 2016 and the number one ranking for the first time.

Rolex and Angelique Kerber - Every Rolex Tells a Story
Discover Angelique Kerber's story with Rolex. The German tennis player and Rolex ambassador talks about the meaning of wearing her Rolex, a Datejust.>
<