劳力士非凡时计的背后是表匠的精湛技艺,从精准走时到常规保养,都离不开表匠一丝不苟的细致用心。从最初的设计、制造、再到后期维修保养,每一个阶段都倾注了他们的智慧与心血。

表匠始终致力于追求卓越和不断创新,并将工匠精神融入腕表之中,造就劳力士腕表经久耐用,独树一帜。

制表专家们身着白色制服,在配备电脑的工作岗位上凝神静气,一心专注于眼前的工作。劳力士工坊的工作氛围讲求宁静致远,全心投入创造品质之作。劳力士的专业表匠均具备广泛技能与专业学识,只为制造精准无误且持续耐久的机械时计。他们在世代相传的制表工艺中加入尖端科技,将传承与创新融于一体。他们是行业先锋,对工作充满热忱,一丝不苟,兢兢业业,精益求精。

表匠工作中

表匠是劳力士的根基,从腕表设计之初就担任关键角色。他们是劳力士腕表走时精准、品质斐然的保障,也是品牌时计卓著声誉的幕后功臣。他们赋予劳力士腕表个性色彩。他们全力确保腕表的经久耐用,以卓越品质对抗即弃文化。他们赋予机械时计精准耐用的品质与优雅不凡的魅力,令每一只蚝式恒动腕表和切利尼腕表彰显独特魅力。

精细机械工序

每一间工坊、每一道工序,表匠都坚持传承经典工艺和制表传统,承袭前人的精确严谨和毅力耐心,同时融入精细繁复的现代技术。在先进生产设备的帮助下,他们以非凡匠心传承古老工艺,将制表艺术提升至新境界。

组装指针

在劳力士实验室的制造过程和售后服务中,表匠是跨专业团队中不可或缺的一部分。从品牌创立伊始,劳力士就十分重视表匠的技能和知识,并致力于培养技艺出众的表匠。

精细的机芯组装

实验室表匠

研发初期,在完善腕表性能和开展早期测试的过程中,表匠的经验有助于工程师确定腕表的设计、制造和未来保养等技术因素。在这阶段,研发部门的实验室表匠发挥着至关重要的作用。他们能够分析和评估原型腕表的性能,并提出改进意见,因此对设计过程的品质把关十分关键。这种协同合作从设计之初就保证了最终产品的卓越品质。

以显微镜检验

在最初的图纸设计中,表匠就将自己的专业知识融入此创意过程,积极参与腕表设计,例如,精心制定组装和润滑计划。他们用微机械团队制造的部件组装原型,然后运用专业知识将腕表制造出来并投入生产。他们负责进行可靠性和加速老化测试,还负责制定性能指标,这些指标决定了腕表最终能否获得批准。新表款推出时,他们负责培训在工业化阶段负责组装腕表的工作人员。

表壳检验

制造阶段表匠

在制造过程中,夹板、主夹板、齿轮、平衡摆轮、微型螺丝和微型游丝等零部件都需要非常精细的制作工艺,因此,表匠需确保腕表符合设计阶段制定的各项要求。 

制造阶段表匠

所有调校都由他们手工完成,没有机器能够取代。腕表获得批准后,比尔和日内瓦的表匠就会接管腕表生产的各个阶段。在生产阶段,他们始终与研发部门合作,密切关注腕表的制造和组装过程。

制造阶段表匠

他们为每个关键时刻提供技术支持。他们工作的一个重要部分就是在各项工序中进行品质管控,分析检查结果,提出改进意见,并为组装人员提供培训支持。他们需要确保腕表生产符合前期制定的规格要求,以及品牌严格的品质标准。

制表工艺 制作原型

售后服务表匠

劳力士腕表以经久耐用而著称。从品牌创立之初,创始人汉斯・威尔斯多夫(Hans Wilsdorf)就承诺在购买腕表后数年内提供无忧的品质保障。坚固可靠逐渐成为劳力士的出众品质之一,易于保养也很快成为劳力士腕表一大特性。

售后服务表匠

在售后服务阶段,表匠负责腕表的维修保养。他们通过全套的维修流程保障腕表的可靠耐用品质,再现腕表往日风采。劳力士腕表从设计阶段就已将表匠的专业知识融入其中,便于售后服务的表匠高效实施维修保养,在保障优质服务的同时,满足全球劳力士客户的期望。

售后服务表匠

这些专业表匠分布于劳力士位于瑞士日内瓦和比尔的各大工坊、劳力士海外分公司和劳力士特约零售商处。他们均接受过深入的专业制表培训,了解劳力士新产品的最新技术资讯,并定期参加劳力士组织的培训课程,以精进完善自己的专业知识。

售后服务表匠

遍布全球的培训中心确保劳力士的专业技术和制表工艺代代相传、薪火不熄。对于劳力士品牌的长久屹立和劳力士腕表的经久耐用,表匠可谓功不可没。全球各地的劳力士表匠把握每时每刻,为客户奉上匠心佳作。

分享此页面

At Rolex, watchmakers are the people responsible for bringing timepieces to life, ensuring their smooth functioning and generally caring for them. They are present at every stage of the process – from the initial design, to manufacturing, and the later servicing of the watches.

Dedicated to perfection and innovating constantly, these watchmakers give spirit to Rolex watches, which stand apart from the rest and are built to last.

Experts dressed in white, at computerized workstations, displaying absolute concentration in silence and calm – the atmosphere in the Rolex workshops is one of deepest serenity and complete devotion to quality work. To create the brand’s timepieces – mechanical objects of great precision and exceptional longevity – these specialist watchmakers rely on their wide-ranging skills and expertise. They make use of time-honoured techniques passed down through generations as well as cutting-edge technologies. They are pioneers, passionate about doing their jobs meticulously by devoting as much time as is required to carry out their tasks, and always striving for perfection.

Watchmakers at work

Watchmakers are at the heart of the company and have played a fundamental role since the very beginning. They are key to the precision and reliability of Rolex watches, as well as the timepieces’ unrivalled reputation for excellence. They give a personal touch to the watches. Far removed from the throwaway culture, the watchmakers go to great lengths to ensure a watch’s longevity. They provide each Oyster Perpetual and Cellini watch with the particular characteristics that confer durability and incomparable beauty on the mechanical timepiece.

Precise machinery work

In each workshop, with each different process, watchmakers perpetuate classic techniques and traditions, working with the rigour and patience of their forebears, while also integrating highly sophisticated technologies. As part of an historic continuum, they keep an ancient heritage alive and take the art of watchmaking to new heights thanks to the impressive production facilities made available to them.

Hands placing

In the laboratories, production processes and the after-sales services, watchmakers always work as part of multidisciplinary teams. Since the company’s early days, Rolex has always valued their skills and knowledge while also placing great importance on training of the highest quality.

Precise calibre assembly

Laboratory Watchmakers

During the initial phase of research and development, when a new watch is being perfected and the first laboratory tests are performed, the watchmaker’s experience helps engineers to decide upon technical aspects of the design, manufacture and future maintenance of the watch. Laboratory watchmakers within the Research and Development Division play a crucial role in this phase. With their ability to analyse and measure the prototypes’ performance and put forward improvements, the watchmakers are essential to the quality of the design process. This systematic collaboration from early in the process guarantees the exceptional quality of the final product.

Examination with microscope

From the first drawings, watchmakers bring their expertise to the creative process, including an active participation, for example, in the elaboration of the assembly and lubrication plans. They assemble the prototypes with parts made by the micromechanics teams and deploy all their knowledge to bring them to life and see them through to production. They conduct reliability and accelerated aging tests. They formulate all the performance measurements that will determine final model approval. When a new model is launched, they train the personnel that will be responsible for assembling the watch in the industrialisation phase.

Case examination

MANUFACTURING WATCHMAKERS

During the manufacturing process, in which components such as bridges, plates, gears, balance wheels, microscopic screws and the tiny hairsprings are so carefully produced, the manufacturing watchmaker ensures the watch meets the requirements set out in the design phase. 

MANUFACTURING WATCHMAKERS

They make any adjustments needed, a task that no machine will ever be able to accomplish in their place. Once the model is approved, manufacturing watchmakers take over at the various stages of production, in Bienne as in Geneva. During this phase, they keep a close eye on the watches during the manufacturing and assembly processes, always in partnership with the Research and Development Division.

MANUFACTURING WATCHMAKERS

They provide technical support at every juncture. An essential part of their job consists in performing quality controls during the various processes, analysing the results of these checks, proposing improvements and providing training support for the assembly personnel. The watchmakers ensure that production conforms to the set specifications elaborated upstream and meets the brand’s stringent quality criteria.

Watchmaking prototyping

AFTER-SALES SERVICE WATCHMAKERS

A Rolex watch is made to last. From the outset, Hans Wilsdorf, the founder of the brand, was committed to ensuring quality maintenance in the years after the purchase of a watch. The principle of robustness gradually became one with that of Rolex quality and ease of maintenance was soon listed on the specification sheet for every new product.

AFTER-SALES SERVICE WATCHMAKERS

In the after-sales service phase, watchmakers are responsible for the maintenance of the watches. They perform the complete servicing, a set of procedures which contributes to reliability over time and, aesthetically, restores the watches’ original radiance. Because their expertise is taken into account from the design stage of the watches, the after-sales service watchmakers are in a position to fulfil their role efficiently, thus guaranteeing quality service to satisfy the expectations of Rolex customers worldwide.

AFTER-SALES SERVICE WATCHMAKERS

These professionals work in Switzerland at Rolex sites in Geneva and Bienne, at the company’s affiliates abroad and in the shops of Official Rolex Retailers. All have had in-depth professional watchmaking training, are kept fully up to date about the technical information on new Rolex products and participate in ongoing training sessions organized by the brand to update and perfect their knowledge.

AFTER-SALES SERVICE WATCHMAKERS

Training centres across the world ensure Rolex’s expertise and watchmaking heritage is passed on in full to the next generation. The watchmakers therefore contribute actively to the longevity of the company and its watches, each and every day and throughout the world.

Share this page