2013年

雙色CERACHROM外圈

2013年,勞力士推出備有藍黑雙色Cerachrom陶質字圈的Oyster Perpetual GMT-Master II,翌年的錶款更配上紅藍雙色Cerachrom陶質字圈。這兩款顏色組合是全球首創的單片雙色陶質組件,在製錶業的陶瓷應用上奠下里程碑。

2013年 - 雙色Cerachrom外圈
2014年

全新Cellini系列

勞力士推出全新Cellini系列,共有12款經典腕錶。系列集專業技術與精巧工藝於一身,充分展現勞力士製錶傳統的雋永之處。憑藉簡潔優雅的線條、高貴瑰麗的材質,及精緻奢華的修飾,各個細節均符合製錶工藝的法則。

2014年 - 全新Cellini系列
2014年

裝配Syloxi游絲的2236型機芯

勞力士特別為尺寸較小的腕錶搭載新款2236型機芯,裝配品牌自行研製的Syloxi矽游絲,確保每枚腕錶均精準可靠。這款由勞力士錶廠生產的自動上鏈機械機芯共取得五項新專利,為品牌女裝腕錶配備的新一代機芯。

2014年 - 裝配Syloxi游絲的2236型機芯
2014年

國際建築展

勞力士恒久思考如何善用空間,銳意不斷創新,並投身支持建築藝術。品牌成為威尼斯國際建築雙年展(International Architecture Exhibition – La Biennale di Venezia)的大會獨家合作夥伴及指定鐘錶,致力推動建築藝術發展。

2014年 - 國際建築展
2015年

新一代機芯 - 3255型機芯

勞力士推出3255型機芯。此新世代機械機芯專為Day-Date 40而設計,為腕錶精準度、動力儲備、可靠性能、抗震力、防磁性,以及調校過程的簡便程度奠下新標準。其動力儲備長達三天(約70小時),較上一代機芯增加24小時(50%)。

2015年 - 新一代機芯 - 3255型機芯
2015年

Oysterflex錶帶

勞力士推出創新Oysterflex錶帶,由品牌研發並申請專利。Oysterflex錶帶首次裝配在Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master 18ct永恒玫瑰金款黑色航海腕錶。此錶帶將金屬錶帶的堅固可靠,以及橡膠錶帶的靈活、舒適及美感集於一身。錶帶內裡是超彈力金屬片,而外層則以高性能黑色橡膠注塑包覆。

2015年 - Oysterflex錶帶
2015年

頂級天文台精密時計認證

所有勞力士腕錶均獲得勞力士於2015年奠下的頂級天文台精密時計認證。此獨特稱號證明腕錶成功通過勞力士的一系列測試,更超越製錶業的常規和標準。頂級天文台精密時計認證亦附有全球五年保用保證。

2015年 - 頂級天文台精密時計認證
2017年

Cellini Moonphase

勞力士推出Cellini Moonphase腕錶,錶面上有一藍色琺瑯月相盤,位於6點鐘位置,顯示滿月和新月。滿月以圓形隕石象徵,新月則以銀環代表。根據月亮朔望盈虧週期,月相便在月相盤12點位置的標記下顯示。腕錶的專利月相組件確保將天文上的精準達至122年之久。

2017年 - Cellini Moonphase
2017年

美國電影藝術與科學學院

數十年來,勞力士曾在多部傳奇電影亮相,堪為經典象徵。2017年,勞力士成為美國電影藝術與科學學院(Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences)專用鐘錶。此機構自1929年起在洛杉磯主辦奧斯卡®頒獎典禮。勞力士亦是美國影藝學院博物館(Academy Museum of Motion Pictures)的創始支持者,位於洛杉磯的博物館正在施工,並即將計劃開幕,旨在守護電影藝術歷史。

2017年 - 美國電影藝術與科學學院
2019年

保護地球 恒動不息

勞力士推行「保護地球,恒動不息」計劃,奠定對環境問題研究的支持。它包括與國家地理學會(National Geographic Society)的合作,探索氣候的影響;絲維雅・艾爾(Sylvia Earle)的藍色使命(Mission Blue)計劃,保護海洋環境;以及勞力士雄才偉略大獎(Rolex Awards for Enterprise),頌揚提升人類知識、捍衛福祉及保護環境的項目。

分享此頁面

2013

TWO-COLOUR CERACHROM BEZELS

In 2013, Rolex introduced an Oyster Perpetual GMT-Master II with a two-colour Cerachrom insert in blue and black ceramic, and a year later, the watch was released with a two-colour Cerachrom insert in red and blue ceramic. Each two-colour combination on a single-piece ceramic component was a world first and a milestone in the use of ceramics in watchmaking.

2013 - Two-Colour CERACHROM BEZELS
2014

New Cellini Collection

Rolex introduced the new Cellini collection consisting of 12 classically inspired models. The collection combines the best of Rolex know-how and its high standards of perfection with an approach that heightens watchmaking heritage in its most timeless form. The lines are sober and refined, the materials noble, the finishings luxurious: every detail respects the codes of the art of watchmaking.

2014 - New Cellini Collection
2014

Calibre 2236 featuring a Syloxi hairspring

For its women’s models, Rolex unveiled a new calibre 2236 featuring a Syloxi hairspring in silicon developed in-house which offers peerless chronometric performance for a smaller-sized watch. With a total of five new patents, this self- winding mechanical movement, entirely manufactured by Rolex, inaugurates a new generation of movements for the brand’s women’s models.

2014 - Calibre 2236 featuring a Syloxi hairspring
2014

International Architecture Exhibition

As part of its desire to rethink space continually and strive for timeless innovation, Rolex also embraces architecture as part of its universe. Rolex is contributing to architectural progress through its support for the International Architecture Exhibition – La Biennale di Venezia as Exclusive Partner and Timepiece of the world’s foremost forum for architectural ideas.

2014 - International Architecture Exhibition
2015

New-Generation movement – calibre 3255

Rolex introduced calibre 3255, a new-generation mechanical movement for the Day-Date 40 that sets new standards of performance in terms of precision, power reserve, reliability, resistance to shocks and magnetism, as well as the ease and convenience of its adjustment. Its power reserve extends to three days (approximately 70 hours), representing an increase of 24 hours (or 50 per cent) compared to that of the previous generation.

2015 - New-Generation movement – calibre 3255
2015

Oysterflex bracelet

Rolex introduced a new and innovative bracelet, the Oysterflex, developed and patented by Rolex. It was first launched on the black and 18 ct Everose gold version of its nautical Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master. This technical bracelet combines the robustness and reliability of a metal bracelet with the flexibility, comfort and aesthetics of an elastomer strap. At its core lies a superelastic metal blade overmoulded with high-performance black elastomer.

2015 - Oysterflex bracelet
2015

Superlative Chronometer certification

All Rolex watches are covered by the Superlative Chronometer certification redefined by Rolex in 2015. This exclusive designation testifies that the watch has successfully undergone a series of tests conducted by Rolex according to its own criteria, which exceed watchmaking norms and standards. The Superlative Chronometer status is coupled with an international five-year guarantee.

2015 - Superlative Chronometer certification
2017

Cellini Moonphase

Rolex launched the Cellini Moonphase featuring a blue enamelled disc at 6 o’clock showing the full moon and the new moon, the former depicted by a meteorite applique and the latter by a silver ring. The moonphase is read via the indicator set at 12 o’clock on the subdial, as the full moon and new moon rotate through the lunar cycle. This model’s patented moonphase module is astronomically accurate for 122 years.

2017 - Cellini Moonphase
2017

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences

Rolex has for decades had a strong presence as an iconic symbol, appearing in many legendary movies. Rolex became Exclusive Watch of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences in 2017, which has hosted the Academy Awards ceremony in Los Angeles since 1929. Rolex is also Founding Supporter of the Academy Museum of Motion Pictures, aimed at safeguarding the history of cinema, which is under construction in Los Angeles and due to open soon.

2017 - The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences
2019

Perpetual Planet

Rolex launched an initiative called Perpetual Planet, which consolidates its ongoing support of research on environmental issues. It includes a partnership with the National Geographic Society to study the impacts of climate; support for biologist Sylvia Earle’s Mission Blue initiative to safeguard the oceans; and it encompasses the Rolex Awards for Enterprise, whose projects advance knowledge that protects our well-being and the environment.