水底世界探险

劳力士与探险

劳力士世界

劳力士深信人类富有冒险精神。这种先天潜能让我们勇于追随所想,超越自我的心理界限。探索劳力士的探险世界。

海洋探险
Rolex Deepsea腕表

Rolex Deepsea Challenge

劳力士与探险

Rolex Deepsea Challenge

这款实验型潜水腕表的制作故事,从开始到结束均在劳力士瑞士总部发生。在那里,劳力士制表师与高度专业团队的专门知识及技术均备受考验,而最终品牌取得重大成功,在创新道路上再次立下里程碑。

詹姆斯・卡梅隆

劳力士与探险

享负盛名的奥斯卡得奖电影制作人詹姆斯・卡梅隆(James Cameron)不仅是一名无畏的探险家,并致力于顶尖科技发明。詹姆斯・卡梅隆醉心于精密工程与海洋探索,由此与劳力士及《国家地理》共同开展深海挑战(DEEPSEA CHALLENGE)探潜之旅。《国家地理》驻会探险家卡梅隆操控特别设计的DEEPSEA CHALLENGER潜水器下潜35,787英尺(10.908公里),抵达位于马里亚纳海沟(Mariana Trench)的海洋最深处“挑战者深度”(CHALLENGER DEEP)。卡梅隆自2013年起担任劳力士的代言人,他史无前例地以单人潜水器完成这次深潜壮举,亦成为自1960年以来抵达世界最深处的第一人。

深海潜水

深海潜航

劳力士与探险

1960年1月,劳力士与美国海军深海潜艇的里雅斯特号(Trieste)
携手展开历史性探索之旅,下潜至10,916米(35,800英尺)深的
马里亚纳海沟(Mariana Trench)海床。

劳力士与深海潜航
劳力士极地之下深海探险活动

劳力士极地之下深海探险活动

劳力士与探险

“劳力士极地之下深海探险活动”(Deepsea Under the Pole by Rolex)于全球气候最严酷的环境之一的北极进行,是一项结合雪地跋涉及水肺潜水的创新人类探险活动。探险队的成员均配备特别为潜水员设计的蚝式恒动Rolex Deepsea腕表。此项活动曾进行逾50次极地探潜,拍摄大量精彩而迷人的照片,并为量度雪、动物及冰块等资料搜集大量的数据。

水肺潜水
ROLEX DEEPSEA配

ROLEX DEEPSEA
配"D-BLUE"色表面

蚝式恒动

蚝式恒动Rolex Deepsea是专为极端深度而设的新世代潜水腕表,
在精确度和可靠性方面均首屈一指,是全球专业海洋潜水员的
拥戴之选。

Underwater exploration

Rolex and exploration

World of Rolex

At Rolex, we believe in the spirit of adventure that lies within each man and woman. This innate potential gives incredible individuals the courage to follow their passion and reach beyond the limits of their own mental confines. Discover the Rolex World of Exploration.

Ocean Exploration
Rolex Deepsea Watch

The Rolex Deepsea Challenge

Rolex and exploration

The Rolex Deepsea Challenge

The story behind the making of this experimental divers’ watch starts and finishes at Rolex headquarters in Switzerland, where the watchmaker’s know-how and the expertise of a highly specialized team were put to the test — and proven successful — in yet another pioneering endeavour.

James Cameron

Rolex and exploration

Although best known as an Oscar-winning film-maker, James Cameron is also an intrepid explorer, inventor and avid creator of cutting-edge technology. Cameron’s passion for engineering and fascination with the ocean led him to launch the DEEPSEA CHALLENGE expedition, in collaboration with Rolex and National Geographic. On this expedition, Cameron – a National Geographic Explorer-in-Residence – descended 35,787 feet (10.908 km) to reach the Challenger Deep, the ocean’s deepest point located in the Mariana Trench, in his specially designed submersible DEEPSEA CHALLENGER. A Rolex Testimonee since 2013, James Cameron is the only individual ever to complete the dive in a solo vessel and the first person since 1960 to reach the very bottom of the world.

Deep diving

THE DEEPEST DIVE

Rolex and exploration

In January 1960, Rolex accompanied the submersible bathyscaphe Trieste on the historic U.S. Navy dive to the Mariana Trench, reaching 10,916 metres (35,800 feet) onto the ocean floor.

Rolex and the Deepest Dive
Deepsea Under the Pole by Rolex

DEEPSEA UNDER THE POLE BY ROLEX

Rolex and exploration

Deepsea Under the Pole by Rolex is a pioneering expedition and an innovative human adventure that combines ski trekking and scuba diving in one of the toughest climates on the planet, the North Pole. The expedition members were equipped with Oyster Perpetual Rolex Deepsea watches designed for divers. The goal of this fantastic experience was to make more than 50 dives under the Pole, take as many amazing and enthralling photos as possible and gather a lot of data about snow, fauna and ice measurements.

Scuba diving
ROLEX DEEPSEAD-BLUE DIAL

ROLEX DEEPSEA
D-BLUE DIAL

The Oyster Perpetual

The Oyster Perpetual Rolex Deepsea is the ultimate reference, chosen by professional divers when precision and reliability are paramount. A new-generation divers’ watch engineered for extreme depths.