雄才伟略大奖
雄才伟略大奖鼓励世界各地的人士开展创新计划。诚邀您于劳力士官方网站,探索这个非凡项目。

劳力士雄才伟略大奖

劳力士世界

自1976年起,劳力士雄才伟略大奖曾支持130名先驱人士推行惠及小区及全球的项目。此奖项为来自科学与健康、应用技术、探险与发现、环境及文化遗产领域的先驱计划提供支持。2009年,劳力士奖项更拓展青年雄才计划,支持年龄介乎18至30岁的人士实践创新计划,协助解决今天所面临的挑战。

雄才伟略大奖
雄才伟略大奖鼓励世界各地的人士开展创新计划。诚邀您于劳力士官方网站,探索这个非凡项目。

法兰西斯科・绍罗

2014年青年得奖者,探险与发现

来自意大利的弗朗西斯科・绍罗(Francesco Sauro)正在委内瑞拉和巴西研究南美洲平顶山(tepuis)的巨型石英岩洞,探索这个几千年来与世隔绝的独特地域。

奥利维尔・辛基文拿

2014年青年得奖者,环境

来自卢旺达的奥利维尔・辛基文拿(Olivier Nsengimana)正促请国内同胞释放捕获的灰冠鹤,并推动这种濒危鸟类的繁殖计划。灰冠鹤在卢旺达象征富贵和长寿,因其美态而常被当地人作宠物饲养。

雄才伟略大奖
雄才伟略大奖鼓励世界各地的人士开展创新计划。诚邀您于劳力士官方网站,探索这个非凡项目。
雄才伟略大奖
雄才伟略大奖鼓励世界各地的人士开展创新计划。诚邀您于劳力士官方网站,探索这个非凡项目。

妮缇・凯拉斯

2014年青年得奖者,科学与健康

妮缇・凯拉斯(Neeti Kailas)旨在通过一项廉价且易于使用的设备,大幅度增加检验新生婴儿听力的数目,同时在印度成立专业医疗人员联网,协助诊断或治疗失聪问题。

阿瑟・赞

2014年青年得奖者,应用科技

来自喀麦隆的阿瑟・赞(Arthur Zang)发明了非洲首个医疗平板装置“Cardiopad”,此设计让医疗人员能透过手机网络将心脏测试结果由农村地区直接传送给心脏专家。

雄才伟略大奖
雄才伟略大奖鼓励世界各地的人士开展创新计划。诚邀您于劳力士官方网站,探索这个非凡项目。
雄才伟略大奖
雄才伟略大奖鼓励世界各地的人士开展创新计划。诚邀您于劳力士官方网站,探索这个非凡项目。

贺森・卓亚威

2014年青年得奖者,科学与健康

贺森・卓亚威(Hosam Zowawi)正在研发快速测试,用以检测和识别抗药性细菌,抗生素耐药性现正威胁着全球人类的健康。他亦计划在区内举办公开活动,提升大众对滥用和误用抗生素的危险意识。

Awards for Enterprise

ROLEX AWARDS FOR ENTERPRISE

World of Rolex

Since 1976, the Rolex Awards for Enterprise have recognized 130 pioneering individuals whose projects benefit their communities and the wider world. The Awards support groundbreaking work in science and health, applied technology, exploration and discovery, the environment, and cultural heritage. In 2009, the Rolex Awards were expanded to include Young Laureates, aged between 18 and 30, whose innovative projects are helping to tackle today’s challenges.

Awards for Enterprise

FRANCESCO SAURO

2014 Young Laureate, Exploration and Discovery

Italian Francesco Sauro is exploring the vast quartzite caves of South America's fabled table-top mountains - tepuis - in Venezuela and Brazil, making discoveries of unique worlds that have evolved in isolation over millennia.

OLIVIER NSENGIMANA

2014 Young Laureate, The Environment

Olivier Nsengimana, from Rwanda, is promoting breeding programmes and the release of his country’s captive, endangered grey crowned cranes. The iconic bird, a symbol of wealth and longevity in Rwanda, is a victim of its own beauty, and is often kept as a pet.

Awards for Enterprise
Awards for Enterprise

NEETI KAILAS

2014 Young Laureate, Science and Health

Neeti Kailas aims to vastly increase the screening of newborn babies for hearing loss, through an inexpensive, easy-to-use device, and to set up an associated network of health-care professionals in India who can diagnose or treat deafness.

ARTHUR ZANG

2014 Young Laureate, Applied Technology

Arthur Zang from Cameroon has invented what is believed to be Africa’s first medical tablet, the Cardio Pad, which will allow health-care workers in rural areas to send the results of cardiac tests to heart specialists via a mobile-phone network.

Awards for Enterprise
Awards for Enterprise

HOSAM ZOWAWI

2014 Young Laureate, Science and Health

Hosam Zowawi is developing rapid tests to detect and identify antibiotic-resistant bacteria, now considered a global threat to human health. He also plans a regional public campaign warning of the dangers of the overuse and misuse of antibiotics.