請更新瀏覽器版本

歡迎瀏覽rolex.com。為確保最佳的瀏覽體驗,我們建議您使用最新版本瀏覽器。

掃描QR code以連接勞力士Wechat專頁。
Oyster Perpetual

Oyster Perpetual 31

配置型號
Oyster Perpetual 31
蠔式,31 mm,不銹鋼

永恒經典

Oyster Perpetual錶款憑藉卓爾不凡的美學設計,成為公認優雅風格的象徵。腕錶不僅有著經典的外型與卓越功能,更承襲了勞力士先驅創新的起源,展現原款腕錶的簡約氣質。

904L不銹鋼

腕錶特色

勞力士採用904L不銹鋼來鍛造不銹鋼腕錶錶殼。904L不銹鋼廣泛用於高科技、航空及化工,故必然具備高抗腐蝕性。這種超合金不僅非常耐用且易於磨光,即使在最極端的環境,其美態依然不減。

銀色錶面

腕錶特色

獨樹一幟的勞力士腕錶錶面,令腕錶更易識別,讀時更易。鐘點標記以持久亮澤的18ct金製成。勞力士自行設計並於自設廠房內製造每個勞力士錶面,當中大部分工序均以人手進行,力臻完美。

蠔式錶帶

腕錶特色

蠔式錶帶是完美造型、功能、美學及技術的化身,精致迷人。 這款金屬錶帶於1930年代末推出,由三排寬大、平整的鏈節組成,極其堅固,一直是蠔式系列中使用最廣的一款錶帶。 Oyster Perpetual腕錶的蠔式錶帶配有蠔式帶扣。

2231型機芯

腕錶特色

2231型自動上鏈機械機芯由勞力士自行研製。 如同所有勞力士恒動機芯一樣,2231型機芯也獲得了瑞士官方鑒定認可時計認證,此認證專門頒發給成功通過瑞士精密時計測試中心(COSC)檢測的精準腕錶。 此機芯的構造與所有蠔式腕錶機芯相同,具有無與倫比的可靠性能。

經反覆測試

腕錶特色

只有少數公司能持續秉承追求卓越、力臻至善、探求原創和嶄新方法的精神。 但凡想像得到的嚴苛環境,不管是萬丈深海、巍峨高峰,還是置身在半空或賽道之中,勞力士腕錶從一開始便歷經重重難關。 每枚腕錶在離開製造所前均經最嚴謹的測試,確保所有勞力士出品都不負眾望,發揮出頂尖水準。

閣下所在地區的網上腕錶系列並不包含此錶款。

勞力士特約零售商可就任何勞力士腕錶系列提供協助。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year Guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Oyster Perpetual

Oyster Perpetual 31

Configure this model
Oyster Perpetual 31
Oyster, 31 mm, steel

Timeless - for all time

The aesthetics of the Oyster Perpetual models set them apart as symbols of universal and classic style. They embody timeless form and function, firmly rooted in the pioneering origins of Rolex. The simplicity of an original.

904L Stainless Steel

Model Features

Rolex uses 904L stainless steel for its steel watch cases. 904L is mainly used in the high technology, aerospace and chemical industries, where maximum resistance to corrosion is essential. A superalloy, 904L is extremely resistant and highly polishable. It maintains its beauty even in the harshest environments.

Silver Dial

Model Features

The dial is the distinctive face of a Rolex watch, the feature most responsible for its identity and readability. Characterised by hour markers fashioned from 18 ct gold to prevent tarnishing, every Rolex dial is designed and manufactured in-house, largely by hand to ensure perfection.

The Oyster bracelet

Model Features

The Oyster bracelet is a perfect alchemy of form and function, aesthetics and technology. First introduced in the late 1930s, this particularly robust and comfortable metal bracelet with its broad, flat three-piece links remains the most universal bracelet in the Oyster collection. For the Oyster Perpetual models the Oyster bracelet is fitted with an Oysterclasp.

2231 Movement

Model Features

Calibre 2231 is a self-winding mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. Like all Rolex Perpetual movements, the 2231 is a certified Swiss chronometer, a designation reserved for high-precision watches that have successfully passed the Swiss Official Chronometer Testing Institute (COSC) tests. Its architecture, in common with all Oyster watch movements, makes it singularly reliable.

Tried and Tested

Model Features

Few companies have been so consistently identified with the pursuit of excellence, the quest for the absolute, the discovery of original approaches and innovative solutions. Rolex watches have proved themselves from the start in the most extreme conditions imaginable - from the depths of the deepest oceans to the summits of the highest mountains, in the air and on the race track. And to ensure that all Rolex watches can live up to these high expectations, every single one is tested to extremes before it is allowed to leave the Rolex site.

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.