请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

劳力士的新款真品腕表仅由
劳力士特约零售商独家发售。

他们凭借所需的专业知识与专门技术,能保证您所购买的劳力士为真品腕表外,并可享有五年保修服务。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。
蚝式恒动

Milgauss

配置型号
Milgauss
蚝式,40毫米,
不锈钢

易于识别

普通腕表的可靠性和精准性在50至100高斯磁场强度下就会受影響。然而不少科学家工作时需处身磁场强度比此更高的环境。有见及此,劳力士致力寻求解决办法,并于1956年推出首款防磁腕表Milgauss。“mille”在法语中意为一千,腕表亦因而得名。

904L不锈钢

腕表特色

劳力士采用904L不锈钢来锻造不锈钢腕表表壳。904L不锈钢广泛用于高科技、航空及化工,故必然具备高抗腐蚀性。这种超合金不仅非常耐用且易于磨光,即使在最极端的环境,其美态依然不减。

电光蓝色表盘

腕表特色

于2007年研发的独特绿色蓝水晶玻璃镜面,是制表界的一项首创发明。 此水晶玻璃镜面配搭电光蓝色表盘,与标志性的闪电形秒针相映成趣。

蚝式表带

腕表特色

劳力士表带与带扣的设计、开发与生产过程,以及需通过的严格测试均充分应用了先进科技。有如腕表的其他组件,表带与带扣同样会经过专人检视,确保出品美观无瑕。蚝式表带是完美造型与功能的化身,精致迷人。这款金属表带于20世纪30年代末推出,由三排宽大、平整的链节组成,极其坚固,一直是蚝式系列中使用最广的一款表带。

3131型机芯

腕表特色

Milgauss采用完全由劳力士研制的3131型自动上链机械机芯。它结合品牌专利的先进科技,确保腕表免受磁场的干扰。如同所有劳力士恒动机芯一样,3131型机芯也获得了瑞士官方鉴定认可时计认证,此认证专门颁发给成功通过瑞士精密时计测试中心(COSC)检测的精准腕表。此机芯的构造与所有蚝式腕表机芯相同,具有无与伦比的可靠性能。

高效能防护系统

腕表特色

Milgauss腕表的非凡抗磁功能,在于蚝式表壳内部的抗磁盖,有助确保机芯的正常运作。 劳力士特别选用铁磁合金来打造抗磁盖,覆盖并保护机芯。 象征磁量密度的“B”字母与箭形符号被镌刻于抗磁盖上,然而只有劳力士认可的制表师方能看到。

阁下所在地区的网上腕表系列并不包含此表款。

劳力士特约零售商可就任何劳力士腕表系列提供协助。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year Guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Oyster Perpetual

Milgauss

Configure this model
Milgauss
Oyster, 40 mm, steel

Instantly recognisable

The reliability and precision of an ordinary mechanical watch can be affected by a magnetic field of 50 to 100 gauss. But many scientists are exposed to much higher magnetic fields during the course of their work. Rolex’s solution was the Milgauss, created in 1956, the first watch of its kind. Hence the name of the watch, mille being French for thousand.

904L Stainless Steel

Model Features

Rolex uses 904L stainless steel for its steel watch cases. 904L is mainly used in the high technology, aerospace and chemical industries, where maximum resistance to corrosion is essential. A superalloy, 904L is extremely resistant and highly polishable. It maintains its beauty even in the harshest environments.

Z-Blue Dial

Model Features

Green sapphire crystal marked a first in watchmaking when it was introduced on the Milgauss in 2007. Now this crystal is combined with an electric blue dial, an allusion to the emblematic lightning-bolt-shaped seconds hand.

The Oyster bracelet

Model Features

The design, development and production of Rolex bracelets and clasps, as well as the stringent tests they face, involve advanced high technology. And, as with all the components of the watch, aesthetic controls by the human eye guarantee impeccable beauty. The Oyster bracelet is a perfect alchemy of form and function. First introduced in the late 1930s, this particularly robust and comfortable metal bracelet with its broad, flat three-piece links remains the most universal bracelet in the Oyster collection.

3131 Movement

Model Features

The Milgauss is equipped with calibre 3131, a self-winding mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. It incorporates state-of-the-art technologies patented by the brand that ensure exceptional resistance to magnetic fields. Like all Rolex Perpetual movements, the 3131 is a certified Swiss chronometer, a designation reserved for high-precision watches that have successfully passed the Swiss Official Chronometer Testing Institute (COSC) tests. Its architecture, in common with all Oyster watch movements, makes it singularly reliable.

An efficient shielding system

Model Features

The first innovation at the heart of the Milgauss' resistance to magnetic interference is the shield inside the Oyster case. Made of ferromagnetic alloys selected by Rolex, it surrounds and protects the movement. The symbol for magnetic flux density – the capital letter 'B' with an arrow – is engraved in this magnetic shield, but only Rolex-certified watchmakers will ever see it.

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.