请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

劳力士的新款真品腕表仅由
劳力士特约零售商独家发售。

他们凭借所需的专业知识与专门技术,能保证您所购买的劳力士为真品腕表外,并可享有五年保修服务。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。
蚝式恒动

格林尼治型 II

配置型号
格林尼治型 II
蚝式,40毫米,
不锈钢

与时并进

虽然劳力士格林尼治型腕表特别为专业用途而设,其无与伦比的功能性与外观设计,
让它同时广受旅游人士所拥戴。除备有不同时区时间显示外,格林尼治型的坚固
材质及易于配搭的外型,不仅适合环游世界时佩戴,也适用于出席任何场合。

904L不锈钢

腕表特色

劳力士采用904L不锈钢来锻造不锈钢腕表表壳。904L不锈钢广泛用于高科技、航空及化工,故必然具备高抗腐蚀性。这种超合金不仅非常耐用且易于磨光,即使在最极端的环境,其美态依然不减。

黑色表盘

腕表特色

独树一帜的劳力士腕表表盘,令腕表更易识别,读时更易。钟点标记以持久亮泽的18ct金制成。劳力士自行设计并于自设厂房内制造每个劳力士表盘,当中大部分工序均以人手进行,力臻完美。

蚝式表带

腕表特色

劳力士表带与带扣的设计、开发与生产过程,以及需通过的严格测试均充分应用了先进科技。有如腕表的其他组件,表带与带扣同样会经过专人检视,确保出品美观无瑕。
蚝式表带是完美造型与功能的化身,精致迷人。这款金属表带于20世纪30年代末推出,由三排宽大、平整的链节组成,极其坚固,一直是蚝式系列中使用最广的一款表带。

3186型机芯

腕表特色

格林尼治型 II采用完全由劳力士研制的3186型自动上链机械机芯。除了传统的时丶分丶秒针外,并配有24小时指针以显示第二时区。如同所有劳力士恒动机芯一样,3186型机芯也获得了瑞士官方鉴定认可时计认证,此认证专门颁发给成功通过瑞士精密时计测试中心(COSC)检测的精准腕表。3186型机芯装配Parachrom游丝,有助抵抗撞击及温度变化所带来的影响。此机芯的构造与所有蚝式腕表机芯相同,具有无与伦比的可靠性能。

24小时旋转外圈

腕表特色

除了传统时针、分针和秒针以外,格林尼治型 II还配有一个独立的24小时指针和24小时渐进式双向旋转刻度外圈。24小时指针显示第一时区的参考时间(比如居住地时间),可通过与其相对的外圈刻度读时。旅行时,旅行者可通过表面上的传统指标获知当地时间。该腕表采用了设计巧妙的独立调校跳时指针,佩戴者可以通过上链表冠轻松调校时间,不会因此影响分针和秒针的运行。因此,不论何时,旅行者都可以同时读取出发地和所在地时间,确保精准运作。

阁下所在地区的网上腕表系列并不包含此表款。

劳力士特约零售商可就任何劳力士腕表系列提供协助。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Oyster Perpetual

GMT-Master II

Configure this model
GMT-Master II
Oyster, 40 mm, steel

Keeping pace with changing times

Although the GMT-Master was designed essentially for professional use, its combination of peerless functionality and rugged good looks has attracted a wider travelling public. As well as appreciating its ability to display different time zones, these travellers admire the robustness and versatile appearance that make the GMT-Master eminently suitable for globetrotting and, indeed, for any occasion.

904L Stainless Steel

Model Features

Rolex uses 904L stainless steel for its steel watch cases. 904L is mainly used in the high technology, aerospace and chemical industries, where maximum resistance to corrosion is essential. A superalloy, 904L is extremely resistant and highly polishable. It maintains its beauty even in the harshest environments.

Black Dial

Model Features

The dial is the distinctive face of a Rolex watch, the feature most responsible for its identity and readability. Characterised by hour markers fashioned from 18 ct gold to prevent tarnishing, every Rolex dial is designed and manufactured in-house, largely by hand to ensure perfection.

The Oyster bracelet

Model Features

The Oyster bracelet is a perfect alchemy of form and function, aesthetics and technology, designed to be both robust and comfortable. It is equipped with an Oysterlock folding clasp, which prevents accidental opening and the Easylink comfort extension link, also exclusive to Rolex. This ingenious system allows the wearer to increase the bracelet length by approximately 5 mm, providing additional comfort in any circumstance.

3186 Movement

Model Features

The GMT-Master II is equipped with calibre 3186, a self-winding mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. In addition to the conventional hour, minute and seconds hands, it features a 24-hour hand to display a second time zone. Like all Rolex Perpetual movements, the 3186 is a certified Swiss chronometer, a designation reserved for high-precision watches that have successfully passed the Swiss Official Chronometer Testing Institute (COSC) tests. The 3186 is equipped with a Parachrom hairspring, offering greater resistance to shocks and to temperature variations. Its architecture, in common with all Oyster watch movements, makes it singularly reliable.

A 24-hour rotatable bezel

Model Features

In addition to conventional hour, minute and seconds hands, the GMT-Master II features an arrow-tipped hand, which circles the dial once every 24 hours, as well as a bidirectional rotatable 24-hour graduated bezel. The distinctively coloured 24-hour hand displays the “home” reference time in a first time zone which can be read on the graduations on the bezel. The traveller’s local time is easily set by “jumping” from hour to hour, thanks to an ingenious mechanism operated via the winding crown: the hour hand can be adjusted forwards or backwards independently of the minute and seconds hands. This allows travellers to adapt to their new time zone without affecting the precision of their timekeeping.

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.