請更新瀏覽器版本

歡迎瀏覽rolex.com。為確保最佳的瀏覽體驗,我們建議您使用最新版本瀏覽器。

勞力士的新款真品腕錶僅由
勞力士特約零售商獨家發售。

他們憑藉所需的專業知識與專門技術,能保證您所購買的勞力士為真品腕錶外,並可享有五年保養服務。

掃描QR code以連接勞力士Wechat專頁。
勞力士與建築藝術

深厚的合作關係

勞力士與建築藝術

高瞻遠矚的建築師成就多少宏偉建築,而富創見的製錶師則打造出具備頂級性能標準的腕錶傑作。建築就如製錶,講究嶄新思維和無窮創意,而勞力士亦充分體會兩者之間的共通之處。勞力士一直在各個領域均力臻至善,憑藉製錶技術、功能和美學的巧妙融合,並在世界各地建設頂尖業務營運大樓,以及通過勞力士創藝推薦資助計劃,為才華橫溢的年輕建築師提供支持。

La Biennale di Venezia

勞力士與建築藝術

勞力士非常榮幸能參與此國際建築盛事,擔任La Biennale di Venezia的獨家合作夥伴及官方時計。這項重要合作源於品牌對優秀建築的承諾,活動分別於2014年、2016年及2018年三度舉行。2016年La Biennale di Venezia定於5月28日至11月27日舉行。

勞力士於威尼斯雙年展
隈研吾為勞力士設計的達拉斯大樓

隈研吾為勞力士設計的達拉斯大樓

勞力士與建築藝術

一如製錶,勞力士在興建公司大樓時,尤其講究創新意念。因此,日本建築師隈研吾(Kengo Kuma)在設計達拉斯哈伍德區的勞力士銷售和服務中心時,亦發揮無限創意。這座樓高七層的建築,仿如一副略微扭曲的紙牌。每個細節均體現了隈研吾對空間、形式、表面及本質的獨特演繹。

位於達拉斯的勞力士銷售和服務中心
由阿爾比尼工作室設計的勞力士米蘭服務中心

由阿爾比尼工作室設計的
勞力士米蘭服務中心

勞力士與建築藝術

位於米蘭的全新勞力士維修及物流中心,原為羅馬門區一座1950年代的建築。阿爾比尼工作室(Studio Albini)通過截然不同的方案,將此處改造成矚目的現代大樓,讓嶄新視覺元素與品牌精神環環相扣。百葉窗與屏幕是這座建築的外觀特色。

勞力士與當代建築藝術

未來建築師

創藝推薦資助計劃

始於2002年的勞力士創藝推薦資助計劃(Rolex Mentor and Protégé Arts Initiative),引證了品牌對建築界的支持,這項慈善計劃旨在培育七大領域的年輕藝術家,其中涵蓋建築類別。每位門生均可跟隨藝術大師學習一年,從中不斷交流、創作和成長。

勞力士對建築藝術的支持
勞力士創藝推薦資助計劃齊柏菲與奇斯

大衛・齊柏菲爵士與
西蒙・克雷茨

2016年至2017年創藝推薦資助計劃

英國建築師大衛・齊柏菲爵士(Sir David Chipperfield)是2016至2017年度的建築導師,他的多元創作備受世界各地推崇。其著名建築傑作包括重建柏林新博物館(Neues Museum)、墨西哥城胡美斯博物館(Museo Júmex)及英國特納當代美術館(Turner Contemporary gallery),後者最近更獲選為廿一世紀英國劃時代地標。其門生是年輕的瑞士建築師西蒙・克雷茨(Simon Kretz),他希望藉著跟隨大衛爵士為期一年的學習經驗,能加深他對建築方法的了解。

彼得・尊托與
歌莉雅・卡布拉爾

2014年至2015年創藝推薦資助計劃

來自巴拉圭的歌莉雅・卡布拉爾(Gloria Cabral)與導師彼得・尊托(Peter Zumthor)及其瑞士團隊合作的數個月間,她得以深入領略尊托以人為本的建築理念。尊托亦對卡布拉爾留下深刻印象,並邀請她參與南韓茶道館的建築計劃。他表示:「卡布拉爾有著剛強堅定的內心,並且深信自己的直覺。」

勞力士創藝推薦資助計劃尊托與卡布拉爾
勞力士Cellini藍色腕錶

Cellini Date

2016年新款腕錶

Cellini Date盡展其典雅風格、顯赫傳統及盎然詩意,
日曆顯示設於單一錶面上,見證光陰荏苒。

繼續探索

您希望了解更多有關勞力士世界嗎?

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Rolex's Architectural Projects

A Profound Synergy

Rolex and architecture

Just as great buildings are created by visionary architects, visionary watchmakers create watches that meet the highest standards of performance. Rolex recognizes the profound synergy between the two disciplines, which both require innovative thinking and powerfully creative ideas. Rolex has always been guided by a culture of excellence in all its endeavours, whether reaching for an unrivalled blend of technical perfection, functionality and aesthetics in watchmaking; commissioning the finest buildings for its worldwide operations; or supporting talented young architects through the philanthropic Rolex Mentor and Protégé Arts Initiative.

La Biennale di Venezia

Rolex and architecture

Rolex is proud to be associated with the world’s most important forum for architectural ideas through its support for the International Architecture Exhibition – La Biennale di Venezia as exclusive Partner and Official Timepiece. This major partnership runs for three editions of the exhibition (2014–2016–2018) and emerges naturally from its commitment to architecture of the highest quality. The exhibition runs from 28 May until 27 November in 2016.

Rolex at the Venice Biennale
Rolex building in Dallas by Kengo Kuma

Kengo Kuma's Dallas
Building for Rolex

Rolex and architecture

In the construction of its own buildings, as in its watchmaking, Rolex has always embraced innovative ideas, and Japanese architect Kengo Kuma’s design for a Rolex sales and service centre in the Harwood district of Dallas is no exception. The floors of the seven-storey building rotate like a slightly twisted deck of cards. Every part of the building embodies Kuma’s uniquely sensual articulations of space, form, surface and nature.

Rolex Sales and Service Center in Dallas
Rolex Service Centre in Milan by Studio Albini

Studio Albini's Rolex
Service Centre, Milan

Rolex and architecture

The commission for Rolex’s new repair and logistics centre in Milan was to transform a 1950s building in the Porta Romana area. But Studio Albini found a radically different solution producing, literally, a shining example of refined modern architecture ─ and a new kind of visual presence befitting the brand. Louvres and screens are key features on the building’s facades.

Rolex and Contemporary Architecture

Architects of the Future

Mentor and protégé

Rolex’s support for architecture is embodied in the Rolex Mentor and Protégé Arts Initiative, the philanthropic programme begun in 2002 that fosters young artists in seven artistic areas, including in the field of architecture. By giving these emerging talents access to a great artistic master for a year, they are given the time to learn, create and grow at a crucial point in their career.

Rolex’s Support for Architecture
Rolex Mentor and Protégé Chipperfield and Kretz

Sir David Chipperfield and Simon Kretz

Mentor and protégé 2016–2017

The mentor in architecture for 2016–2017 is British architect Sir David Chipperfield, who is respected worldwide for his diverse body of work. Among his notable buildings are the reconstructed Neues Museum in Berlin, the Museo Júmex in Mexico City and the UK’s Turner Contemporary gallery, recently chosen as a 21st-century British landmark. His protégé is young Swiss architect Simon Kretz who expects his year of mentoring with Sir David "will profoundly influence his understanding of the methodologies of architecture."

Peter Zumthor and Gloria Cabral

Mentor and protégé 2014–2015

Protégée Gloria Cabral, from Paraguay, spent several months working with Peter Zumthor and his team in Switzerland, immersing herself in Zumthor’s architectural principles, which favour a deeply human response over an intellectual one. Zumthor was impressed by Cabral, having asked her to manage a project to construct a tea chapel in South Korea. “She has an inner strength and that inner certainty. She trusts her intuitions,” he says.

Rolex Mentor and Protégée Zumthor and Cabral
Rolex Cellini Blue Version

Cellini Date

New 2016 watches

The Cellini Date adds a date display suffused with elegance, tradition and poetry, showing on a single dial the current day, the days gone by and the days to come.

Keep Exploring

Would you like to learn more about World of Rolex?